Our Team

Senior Partner Arvids Usca Phone: +371 67069115 E-mail: arvids.usca@auctus.lv
Managing Partner Martins Blukis Phone: +371 29488217 E-mail: martins.blukis@auctus.lv
Partner Eriks Rengitis Phone: +371 26487344 E-mail: eriks.rengitis@auctus.lv
INVESTMENT ADVISOR RALFS DERKEVICS Phone: +371 27806620 E-mail: ralfs.derkevics@auctus.lv
Investor Relationship Manager Solveiga Muceniece Phone: +371 28301039 E-mail: solveiga@auctus.lv
Investment Advisor Natalja Sniega Phone: +371 29765892 E-mail: natalja.sniega@auctus.lv
Office Manager Kristine Mihailova Phone: +371 67069115 E-mail: kristine@auctus.lv
This site uses Google Analytics cookies for visiting statistics. The site does not collect visitor data. You can disable cookies in your browser settings. More info